Complete and save basic configuration
If all login credentials have been entered and tested successfully, you can save the configuration.
Confirm the changes.
If you have confirmed by clicking "yes" the desired changes will be applied.
The connection between Access Rights Manager server and Access Rights Manager GUI is inactive while the Access Rights Manager service is being restarted. The connection will be automatically reactivated. This may take a while.