A user's access to APM Integrated Experience is managed by its' membership to organizations with active APM Integrated Experience subscriptions. To be able to access APM Integrated Experience features, a user must be a member of at least one organization with an active subscription to APM Integrated Experience.
In most scenarios, there is no need to cancel a user's account since their access to the organization's data can be revoked via user management. However, if there is a need to delete a user's account, make sure the user is not a member of another organization that has an active subscription to any SolarWinds Application Management products (APM Integrated Experience, AppOptics, Loggly, or Papertrail) and contact support.
Trial subscriptions do not need to be canceled. If you have not converted your
Only an owner or administrator can cancel a subscription to APM Integrated Experience
Cancel an AppOptics subscription
To cancel a subscription, access the Billings Page in your AppOptics settings and click Request Account Cancellation, found under the Billing Status pane, and fill out the information requested. A member of the AppOptics renewals team will contact you to ensure that you are authorized to cancel the account and inform you of any further action required.
Contact support to close out an AppOptics developer edition free subscription.
Cancel a Loggly subscription
To cancel a subscription, access the Subscription Page in your Loggly settings, scroll to the and click Delete Account. At the end of your billing period, you and your organization's users will lose access to Loggly and you will no longer be billed for access to Loggly.
Cancel a Pingdom subscription
To cancel a subscription, access the Subscriptions Page in your Pingdom settings and click Cancel subscription, found under the Current subscription pane. You and your organization's users will lose access to Pingdom and you will no longer be billed for access to Pingdom.
To stop using SolarWinds Application Management products and remove access to the products and data for all users of an organization, cancel all active product subscriptions. If, however, you need to delete an organization and its data, contact support.