Delete nodes

If you no longer need to monitor a device, you can remove the node from Network Monitor.

Click the node, and then click Nodes > Delete Node. If you delete a node in error, you can restore the most recently-deleted node, including all statistics for the node.

Undo action

Click Nodes > Undo Delete.