Serv-U file sharing: Share details
The File Share details page provides an overview of all the files sent, and the download history of each file. You can also download the files belonging to a file share on this page, either individually, or in bulk, by clicking Download All. If the file share contains remote files, and the files were renamed, moved, or deleted in the meantime, the corresponding Download and Delete buttons are replaced by exclamation points to indicate that it is not possible to perform these actions on the files. Additionally, if a remote file was renamed, moved or deleted, it will not be included in the download if you click Download All.
After the file share access link has expired, Serv-U automatically deletes the entire file share and there will not be any record of it after this period of time. The setting where you can configure the number of days that elapse after a download is located in the Management Console under Domain Limits & Settings > File Sharing.
You can delete the file share sooner by clicking Delete File Share Now.