Documentation forPingdom

Cancel a Pingdom Account

Cancel a trial account

Trial accounts do not need to be canceled. If you have not converted your account to a paid plan, once your trial expires your account will automatically be deactivated and no action is needed from you.

However, if you want to cancel your trial account prior to its expiration, access your Pingdom Preferences page and click Delete account.

Cancel an organization's paid account

To cancel a paid organization account, access the Subscriptions Page in your Pingdom settings and click Cancel subscription, found under the Current subscription pane.

When the APM Integrated Experience is enabled, Pingdom shares a common navigation and enhanced feature set with the other integrated experiences' products. How you navigate the product and access its features may vary from these instructions. For more information, go to the APM Integrated Experience documentation.