Detach gadgets

Detach and view a configured gadget independently from the Workspace Studio. Detaching a gadget creates a copy of your configured gadget in a separate window.

Click Options in the upper-right corner of the gadget, and then click Detach.

When you close the gadget, all settings associated with the detached gadget are lost.