Documentation forPingdom

Cancel a Pingdom Account

Cancel a trial account

Trial accounts do not need to be canceled. If you have not converted your account to a paid plan, once your trial expires your account will automatically be deactivated and no action is needed from you.

Trial accounts will have a banner at the top of the Pingdom page that shows how much time is remaining on the account. Once the free trial expires, the only way to re-activate your account is to activate a subscription and convert your plan to a paid account.

Cancel an organization's paid account

To cancel a paid organization account, access the Subscriptions Page in your Pingdom settings and click Cancel subscription, found under the Current subscription pane.

When the APM Integrated Experience is enabled, Pingdom shares a common navigation and enhanced feature set with the other integrated experiences' products. How you navigate Pingdom and access its features may vary from these instructions. For more information, go to the APM Integrated Experience documentation.