Disable an alert
When an alert is no longer needed or required, you can delete it in the ipMonitor console.
- Log in to ipMonitor.
- Click Configuration.
- In the Configuration page, click Alert List.
- Locate and select the alert you want to disable.
In the toolbar, click Disable.
The alert icon changes from yellow to silver, indicating that it is disabled.