Disable and enable Dameware users

You can disable Dameware user accounts to manage users who do not currently need access to Dameware. You can enable a user at any time.

  1. Log in to the Administrative Console.
  2. Click Central Server > Users or Mobile Gateway > Users.
  3. To disable a user, select the user name, and click disable.
  4. To enable a user, select the user name, and click enable.