Documentation forNetwork Configuration Manager

Delete an NCM config change template

You must have the NCM role of Administrator or Engineer to delete a config change template.

  1. Click My Dashboards > Network Configuration > Config Change Templates.
  2. Select a template in the list.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. Click Yes at the confirmation prompt.